Steam Winter Sale Ends Today At 10 AM PST

Game News

Games / Game News 18 Views 0

In the event you haven’t indulged your senses – and wallet – within the Steam Winter Sale, then hurry up. It ends today at 10 AM PST/1 PM EST/6 PM GMT. With the variety of games on discount, it’s almost inconceivable to not discover a good deal.

Games like Rainbow Six Siege, Divinity: Original 1 and 2, Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus, The Evil Within 2, Assassin’s Creed Origins, Ghost Recon Wildlands and far more can be found with heavy discounts.

This won’t be the ultimate Steam Sale by a long shot – the Steam Valentine’s Day sale ought to be happening in February but that may focus totally on games with a romantic theme. For a wider number of discounts, the Steam Spring Sale can be your best bet and that’s several months away. If there’s anything you need to pick up, you’ll have to take action today or wait till Spring.

In other news, the winners for The Steam Awards 2017 have also been announced. Take a look at the complete results here.

Comments